All are welcome!  Please join us for Sunday worship:  

Please join us for worship:  Our schedule is as follows.  Since the COVID pandemic we are meeting via a teleconference.

Worship:  Via Teleconference 

Time:  9:30AM Each Sunday

Call in details are:  It does not require a code, you just call this number:  351-999-3158   There is no other code to dial in.  There is no limit to the number of people who can call in.

Scheduled Service Dates

Sunday, November 29, 2020 – Scott  (First Sunday of Advent)

Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Ingrid (Virtual Communion)

Sunday, December 13, 2020 – Scott

Sunday, December 20, 2020 – Janet

Sunday, December 27, 2020 – Scott

Sunday, January 3, 2021 – Deb

Sunday, January 10, 2021 – Scott 

Sunday, January 17, 2021 – Sharon

Sunday, January 24, 2021 – Scott

Sunday, January 31, 2021 – Sharon

 When we meet again for our regular church service we are located at 45 North Street, Dalton, MA (the Globe Unity Lodge/Masons’ building)

As ARKangels, we believe we can make a difference in the lives of others everyday with simple Acts of Real Kindness.